Contact Us

Didcot Bowls Club  -  2017

Didcot Bowling Green, Britwell Road, Didcot, Oxfordshire, OX11 7JN

Entrance is via the car park at the Civic Hall in Britwell road (Free parking for members and visitors)

Any unresolved issues please Email; 


Didcot Bowls Club

Contact D.B.C.

01235 516660 (Club House)

Dr Gordon Evans

Club Secretary

01235 814988

Veronica Jones


01235 818411

Reg Dolton

Vice President

01235 352373

Michael Cooper

Club Captain (Inc. all Friendly Fixtures)

01235 817571

Stella Powling

Ladies Captain

01235 811181

Stella Powling

Ridgeway Ladies League

01235 811181

Tony Jones

Men's Secretary and KL / KLV Rep.

01235 212034

KL Division 1 West Team Captain A

KL Division 3 West Team Captain B

KLV Division 1 West Team Captain A

KLV Division 3 West Team Captain B

KLV Division 3 West Team Captain C

Allen Maher

Plomer Cup Captain

01491 659333

Phil Cheese

Plomer Cup Vice Captain  

01235 510450

Stella Powling

Youth / Disability

01235 818411

Tony Jones

Club Treasurer

01235 212034

Tony Jones

Fixtures Secretary

01235 212034

Steve Gray

Membership Secretary

01235 812380

If you have any comments about any part of the Didcot Bowls Club website, please contact